Spec disclosure matrix (by technology)
Rows are products (alphabetical), columns are the core spec items for the technology. Cells read Stated / Not stated / Not applicable; there are no total rows or columns.
Electroporation / iontophoresis (EP) (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | EP voltage / pulse | Electrode configuration | Gel / medium required | Manufacturer protocol |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 플라닉 프로 (PLANIC PRO) 모공·미백·광채·탄력 디바이스 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
EMS (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | Max EMS current | Max EMS voltage | EMS frequency bands | Electrode configuration | Auto-off timer | Rated input (power consumption) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 씬비(THINBE) EMS 바디마사지기 | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
| 플라닉 프로 (PLANIC PRO) 모공·미백·광채·탄력 디바이스 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
Galvanic / ion cleansing (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | Galvanic polarity | Output | Gel / medium required | Manufacturer protocol |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 플라닉 프로 (PLANIC PRO) 모공·미백·광채·탄력 디바이스 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
| 플라닉(PLANIC) 3in1 광채피부관리기 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
HIFU (focused ultrasound) (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | Focal depth | Cartridge shots | Dots per shot | Energy per shot | Cartridge types | Manufacturer protocol |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 홈쎄라 5만샷 패키지 2.0 or 4.5 탄력 디바이스 HOMETHERA | Stated | Stated | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked |
| 홈쎄라 타잇티 TITY 1DOT 집중초음파 바디 홈케어 기기 | Stated | Not collected | Not collected | Not collected | Stated | Not collected |
LED light (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | LED wavelengths | LED count | Irradiance by wavelength | Dose per session | Intended distance | Eye protection |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| [아크제로 (ACZERO) \[ \] 의료기기](https://device.btyspecs.com/en/products/homethera/%EC%95%84%ED%81%AC%EC%A0%9C%EB%A1%9C-aczero-%EC%9D%98%EB%A3%8C%EA%B8%B0%EA%B8%B0) | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
| 플라닉 프로 (PLANIC PRO) 모공·미백·광채·탄력 디바이스 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
| 플라닉(PLANIC) 3in1 광채피부관리기 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked |
Mechanical massage (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | Vibration rate | Air pressure (as stated) | Water resistance (IPX) | Weight | Auto-off timer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 글로우엠 부스터 소닉 | Not collected | Not collected | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked |
| 플라닉(PLANIC) 3in1 광채피부관리기 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated | Not stated in the sources checked |
Plasma (brand-stated)
Not stated = not stated in the sources checked (check date)
| Product | Plasma method | Ozone statement | Manufacturer protocol | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 플라닉 프로 (PLANIC PRO) 모공·미백·광채·탄력 디바이스 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated |
| 플라닉(PLANIC) 3in1 광채피부관리기 | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Not stated in the sources checked | Stated |
This page lists licence, certification and cost information only — not efficacy information. An MFDS medical-device licence lookup result (with its check date) is not a determination of whether a licence is required. Not affiliated with the MFDS or the National Radio Research Agency.